buy wildstar xbox live gold online code

Play Diablo III 2.1 Update with RoS Free Trade Gold Up to 78.6% Off

 

The longing Diablo III Patch 2.1 is live now. To celebrate the arrival of this great content update, Diablo3 supports all players to play Diablo III 2.1 update with Reaper of Souls free trade gold up to 78.6% off! 78.6%off? You surely didn’t see it wrongly. We offer you mad sale to help you with your fresh experience with Seasons, Greater Rifts, Leaderboards and other features.

What should do I know about the 78.6% off sale?

First and foremost, as the title has implied, Reaper of Souls free trade gold is 78.6% off, not all Diablo III gold at Diablo3 with such a crazy sale. However, you can also enjoy extra discount for the Diablo III items, powerleveling, and Diablo 3 gold. Using “DD10OFF” saves extra 10% off to all gold and items instantly.

Enjoy fresh new features with Diablo III Patch 2.1 update:

Seasons 1 starts Friday, Aug. 29,2014.

Diablo3 is glad to announce that the first Diablo III is scheduled to begin this Friday, August 29th. To ensure the roll-out progress goes as smoothly as possible for all players, diablo3 wants to let you know the current launch times for Season 1:

Asia: 9:00 a.m. PDT (1:00 a.m. KST, UTC +9)
Europe: 12:00 p.m. PDT (9:00 p.m. CEST, UTC +2)
Americas: 6:00 p.m. PDT (UTC -10)

Double Treasure Goblins and Gold Bonus in game.

With Diablo3 78.6% off for free trade, Blizzard also releases a new treasure-filled event bonus to celebrate. This event provides an extra +100% gold Find, and those crafty Treasure Goblins will spawn in pairs throughout the event. Patch 2.1 brought the new Realm of Greed, Baroness of the Vault. The riches continue until next Tuesday, with +100% Gold Find and double Treasure Goblins wherever they can be found.